Share Information

Dear visitor: Please note that the content on this page will continue to evolve in the following weeks.

The Share

AutoStore, AUTO
241.9
29.06.2021 | 16:30 (CET)
Change
-3.00 (-0.71%)
Buy / Sell
420.60 / 421.70
High / Low
427.20 / 417.00
Turnover
214,109
Market cap.
43.94 mrd.
Volume
90,469

Share Chart & Calculator

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Top 20 Shareholders

Investor
Total
Shares
Softbank
1314076591
Thomas H. Lee Advisors LLC. (THL)
1208679288
EQT
123970423
Autostore™ Holdings Ltd.
90727342
Alecta Pension Insurance
55385161
Mawer Investment Management
53845000
Fidelity Investments (FMR)
37724986
Karl Johan Lier with companies
23122055
Swedbank Robur Funds
22000000
WCM Investment Management
18155930
Automate Investment II AS
13460672
Fidelity International (FIL)
11469258
Jakob Hatteland Holding AS
10950000
Polysys Holding AS
10800000
Folketrygdfondet
5640566
Öhman Funds
3441520
OP Funds
3105636
Regnmaskinen AS
2868520
Excession AS
2758754
Roman Carlos Fernandez
2582288
Last updated:
November 8, 2021

Underlying Shareholders

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam voluptua. At vero eos et accusam et justo duo dolores et:

Investor XYZ
Total
Shares
No items found.

Analyst Coverage

Jefferies

Lucas Ferhani
lferhani@jefferies.com
+44 (0) 20 7548 4728

BofA

Vlad Sergievskii
vlad.sergievskii@bofa.com
+44 20 7996 1764

BofA

Alexander Virgo
alexander.virgo@bofa.com
+44 20 7996 1221

BofA

George Featherstone
george.featherstone@bofa.com
+44 20 7996 9028

Citi

Martin Wilkie
martin.wilkie@citi.com
+44-207-986-4077

Morgan Stanley

Katie Self, Ph.D.
Katie.Self@morganstanley.com
+44 20 7425-2711

Morgan Stanley

Benedict Uglow
Ben.Uglow@morganstanley.com
+44 20 7425-8750

Pareto

Carl Jørgen Flaen
carl.jorgen.flaen@paretosec.com
+47 24 13 21 89

Pareto

Kenneth Sivertsen
kenneth.sivertsen@paretosec.com
+47 24 13 21 78

SPM

Øyvind Mossige
oyvind.mossige@sb1markets.no
+47 24 13 37 02

ABG

Daniel Haugland
daniel.haugland@abgsc.no
+47 22 01 61 75

ABG

Petter Nystrøm
petter.nystrom@abgsc.no
+47 22 01 61 35

Carnegie

Eirik Rafdal
eirik.rafdal@carnegie.no
+47 22 00 93 78

JP Morgan

Stacy Pollard
stacy.pollard@jpmorgan.com
(44-20) 7134-5420

VPS Registrar

The Company's register of shareholders in the VPS is administered by DNB Bank ASA:

DNB Bank ASA
Verdipapirservice
Dronning Eufemias gate 30
0191 Oslo, Norway

Phone: +47 23 26 80 21
E-mail: kua@dnb.no

Dividend Policy

Any future proposal by the Board of Directors to declare dividends will be subject to applicable laws and will be dependent on a number of factors, including the Company's financial condition, results of operations, capital requirements, contractual restrictions, general business conditions and other factors that the Board of Directors may deem relevant.

The Company will consider dividend distributions in the future in the context of its medium term-leverage policy not to exceed two times the Net Debt divided by Adjusted EBITDA and investment opportunities at hand.  In addition to legal requirements, the Board of Directors will, when deciding the annual dividend levels, take into consideration investment plans, capital expenditure plans, restrictions under the Group's debt facilities, financing requirements and maintaining the appropriate strategic flexibility.